Accreditation of the Programs from Elementary school to Bachelor and Master levels

  • K12 International Recognition at Global scale
  • Local Traditional Schools Recognition


Earn Your High School Diploma from an Accredited Online K12 Program

At EDUWW, K12 program we stand above the crowd because we’re fully accredited by the North Central Association Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement (NCA CASI), an accrediting division of AdvancED, the world’s most trusted and recognized accrediting organization, representing over 32,000 schools.

What does accreditation mean? It means your student’s credits are more likely to be recognized when applying for college application or when transferring to another school. In addition, accreditation improves acknowledgment when applying for federal student aid and scholarships for college. In other words, accreditation helps make a clear path toward post-high school success!

Another major benefit of accreditation is that our programs provide you with an official diploma upon graduation, along with record keeping, transcripts, and grade reports. Above all, accreditation means that Education World Wide  K12 education program offers rigorous academics that equal or surpass a traditional school and that EduWW AOA K12 is actively pursuing excellence by improving education.

Who is EDUWW K12 program accredited by?

A: Education World Wide, K12 is accredited by the North Central Association Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement (NCA CASI), an accrediting division of AdvancED. Internationally recognized, AdvancED brings together educators worldwide to promote accreditation and school quality standards.

B: Education World Wide is listed with the Board of Education of the State of Florida.

C: Education World Wide is able to provide complete Apostille certified reports and final Diplomas.

NCAA Approved

Coursework meets NCAA nontraditional core-course legislation. In total, more than 25 high school courses are approved by the NCAA Eligibility Center.

  • Traditional Local College or University recognition
  • Ofqual ATHE Accredited Online Program


  • Education World Wide
    Online University
    OFQUAL Recognition

The Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (OFQUAL) is a non-ministerial government department that regulates qualifications, exams and tests in England and, until May 2016, vocational qualifications in Northern Ireland. Colloquially and publicly, OFQUAL is often referred to as the exam “watchdog”.

All learning materials are designed and written by professional academic authors so that each interactive module is aligned against specific learning criteria specified by OFQUAL, the defining UK Government body for Academic Standards in UK Higher Education. These standards ensure those that learn with us receive a high quality education along with certification that is recognised universally by universities and employers.

  •     ATHE Accreditation

    Your final assignments will pull together all the learning and experience gained from your course. The entire program is accredited by ATHE, a UK Government recognized examining and awarding body who are successful partners with many leading universities.

    On completion of the final assignments, students are awarded a formal recognized ATHE qualification which is accepted by a range of UK universities as partial exemption from various degree and MBA programs.

  •       Partner University Qualifications

    On completion of the final assignments, students are awarded a recognized diploma qualification. This diploma can be used to top up a full MBA at a variety of UK universities, either on campus or by distance learning.

NCAA Approval

Ignitia coursework from Education World Wide, Online Elementary and High School K12 Program, with a course enrollment date of July 26, 2012 or after meets NCAA nontraditional core-course legislation. In total, more than 25 high school courses at EDUWW are approved by the NCAA Eligibility Center.

If you have aspirations to play NCAA athletics at a Division I or Division II college, you must meet their core course requirements. The NCAA’s initial-eligibility standards prepare students to succeed in the college classroom based on your high school academic record. The eligibility process also protects the fairness and integrity of college sports by ensuring student-athletes are truly amateurs. If you want to practice, compete, and receive an athletics scholarship during your first year at a Division I or II school, you must be certified as eligible by the NCAA Eligibility Center. For more information, visit

The complete list of NCAA-approved Ignitia courses is listed below by each general subject area. If you have questions about what to enroll your student in, contact our educational specialists.

The complete list of NCAA-approved Ignitia courses is listed below by each general subject area.
English I
English II
English III
English IV
Social Science
Government & Economics
U.S. Civil War
U.S. History
Virginia State History
World Geography
World History
Algebra I
Algebra II
Natural/Physical Science
Earth Science
Integrated Physics & Chemistry
Additional Courses
French I
French II
Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III

OFQUAL Regulated

Awarding organisation providing RQF qualifications in management and computing.

The ATHE accreditation is providing outstanding qualifications, enabling students to achieve and progress.

We support this mission by:

· Providing qualifications which enable learners to fulfil their potential and make a positive contribution to society both socially and economically
· Delivering the highest standards 
· Delivering support and guidance which meet the needs of all students and enable them to improve performance
· Upholding and maintaining the quality and standards of qualifications and assessments
· Having a commitment to lifelong learning and development


Our qualifications  are the culmination of expert input from colleges, industry professionals, higher education providers and our qualification development team. We have developed a flexible suite of qualifications that offer progression from level 4 up to level 7.

Key features of the qualifications include:

· Core units that are common to different sectors, offering the opportunity for learners to move between sectors or delay decisions as to which area to specialise in
· Qualifications that can be used for professional development for those in employment or for learners who do not have the time to undertake a full time programme
· Flexible methods of assessment, allowing tutors to select the most appropriate methods for their learners